PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: WEDNESDAY, 14 MARCH 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Abdeslam Amrani (Chair) Sam Owolabi-Oluyole (Vice-Chair) Obajimi Adefiranye Liam Curran Janet Daby Amanda De Ryk Helen Gibson Stephen Padmore Jacq Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 6 March 2012 For further information please contact: Lesley Humphreys Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 8701 Email: Lesley.humphreys@lewisham.gov.uk



	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 2
2.	Minutes		3 - 4
3.	Former R H Adams Premises Hindsleys Place SE23 2NQ	Perry Vale	5 - 26
4.	34 Bromley Road SE6 2TP	Rushey Green	27 - 38
5.	24 Ommaney Road SE14 5NT	Telegraph Hill	39 - 52
6.	29 Dartmouth Road SE23 3HN	Forest Hill	53 - 60